Inhalt

Representation:

Sales and Distribution Spain / Portugal:

Expofarm XXI, S.L.
AVDA Tarragona, 133
E-08720 Vilafranca del Penedès (Barcelona)

Contact: Mr. Vladimir Gankov
Tel.: +34 938 199 123
Fax: +34 938 915 204

E-Mail: info@expofarm.es
www.expofarm.es

Sales and Distribution Austria:

Apostore GmbH
Uferstraße 10
45881 Gelsenkirchen

Contact: Mr. Harald Hartl
Phone: +43 (676) 8979 3879
E-Mail: h.hartl@remove-this.apostore.com

Sales and Distribution Scandinavia:

KNAPP A/S Danmark
Holstedt Park 15A
4700 Næstved

Contact: Mr. Carsten Pedersen
Mobile: +45 5384 8587
E-Mail: c.pedersen@remove-this.apostore.com

Finland:
HSP Pharma OY
Apilakuja 7
01840 Klaukkala
Finland
Contact: Mr. Hanno Pellinen
Phone: +358 505735479

Sales and Distribution Italy: 

KNAPP ITALIA S.R.L
Società a Scio Unico
Viale Colleoni, 1
20864 Agrate Brianza (MB), Italia

Contact: Mrs. Alessandra Zanardi
Phone: +39 039 9631650
Mobile: +39 348 8948187
Fax:     +39 039 9631654

E-Mail: alessandra.zanardi@remove-this.knapp.com
www.knapp.com

Sales and Distribution Slovenia:

ProMS
Marko Sovdat s.p.
Medvedova 5/B
Sl-1240 Kamnik, Slovenia

Contact person: Marko Sovdat
Tel.: +386 59 01 02 03
Fax: +386 40 32 52 82
Email: marko.sovdat@remove-this.proms.sl

Sales & Distribution Middle East:

Pharma Tech
Medical Equipment Trading LLC
PO Box 109537
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

Contact: Mr. Said Abu Laila
Tel.: +971 2 639 1 107
Fax: +971 2 639 1 334
Email: said@remove-this.pharmauae.com
Internet: www.pharmauae.com

Sales and Distribution Hungary:

Praktikum Belsöépitézet
Fáy utca 4/b
1184 Budapest, Hungary

Contact: Mr. Attila Vincze
Tel.: +36 1-215 9864
Cell phone: +36 30-919 0565
Email: vinczea@remove-this.mail.datanet.hu

Sales and Distribution South Africa:

Storsure (Pty) Ltd,
Reg. No. 1988/000941/07
P.O. Box 30800
Kyalami, 1684
Midrand, South Africa

Contact: John Meiring; Brad Meiring
Tel.: +27 86 144 4281
Fax: +27 86 612 8582
Cell phone: +27 83 454 3158
Cell phone: +27 76 315 5451
Email: sales@remove-this.storsure.co.za
Internet: www.storsure.co.za


DTS - Dispensing Technology Solutions
92A Churchill Road
Plumstead
Cape Town, 7800

Contact: Mr. Brian Thomas
Tel.: +27 86 1254 7837
Fax: +27 86 5136 295
Email: info@remove-this.dts.co.za
Internet: http://dts.co.za

Sales and Distribution Greece and Cyprus:

LAS Solutions 216,
Mesogeion Ave
155 61 Cholargos, Greece

Contact: Mr. George Zografakis
Tel.: +30 210 656 46 40
Fax: +30 210 656 06 91
Cell phone: +30 697 26 66 102
Email: george.zografakis@remove-this.lass.gr

Inhalt

Contact

Apostore GmbH
Uferstraße 10
45881 Gelsenkirchen
Germany

Phone: +49 209 94117-0
Fax:     +49 209 94117-17
Email:   info@remove-this.apostore.de